Here is the information on each of the seven books on Unified Field Theory called Principia Unitas.

Each book addresses a particular aspect of Unified Field Theory, with the information in one volume building on the next.  Here is the list of titles of the seven volumes:

  • Vol. I - On the Information in Light

  • Vol. II - The Quantum Mechanism

  • Vol. III - The Universal Mechanism

  • Vol. IV - On the Origin of Quantum Mechanics

  • Vol. V - Unified M-Theory

  • Vol. VI - The Quantum Mechanics of Homeopathy

  • Vol. VII - The Symmetry of Light


Filter by »